nclaha.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 dreadnought glomus
Age of wonders 3 dreadnought glomus








Is it the way most of the units get Improved Wall Climbing? The nasty combo of Cruel Backstab with Flyers?Ĭome to think about it there'll probably be a lot of questions over why certain rankings are the way they are, so it might be a good idea to link to some of the discussion on the boards. Question, though - why are Draconians top-rated for Rogue? I've actually never tried Draconian Rogue so I'm curious what I'm missing out on.

age of wonders 3 dreadnought glomus

More just pointing out the funny way that some combos can have a really powerful option, but lack the staying power to be good all around. Not a criticism of your list, which I think is rather good. Elven Rogues are the ones that came to mind for me - Elven Bard spam is notoriously deadly (or at least were, back when I played MP regularly) but apart from that, the combo really hasn't much else to offer. The thing I find funny about that list is that a lot of really powerful combos get low ranked because they're really the only thing the race/class mix has going for it. Sorry for the barebones nature of this I wanted to try a high-elf dreadnought but found myself unable to think of a particular way to build it. To be honest I have no idea with high-elves because I have not played them enough to get a firm understanding of their spec synergy. Are there any other particular useful specializations for dreadnought? Do they go well with fire because of the strong single target damage or is flash bomb good enough that aspects of fire is not necessary? My (admittedly limited) understanding of the Dreadnought specializations seem to indicate that expander is a benefit to dreadnoughts because of their mutual goals of expanding and taking up resources. In order to understand this system better I am going to post a race/class combo that I would like to try in order to analyze what sort of specs are good fits with it.

age of wonders 3 dreadnought glomus age of wonders 3 dreadnought glomus

At best I understand that Tigran goes well with explorer because cheetahs = good irregulars. I have found myself at a loss for trying to understand the intricacies of the Specialization race/class system.










Age of wonders 3 dreadnought glomus